Pastor

Father Tyler

Father Tyler Tenbarge

Sacramental Priest

trtenbarge@evdio.org

Tom Goebel

Deacon, Parish Life Coordinator

tgoebel@evdio.org

Wes Wilmes

Dir. of Operations

wwilmes@evdio.org

Kimberly Greulich

Parish Secretary

kgreulich@evdio.org

Angie Wulff

Parish Secretary

awulff@evdio.org

Melissa Mindrup

Parish Bookkeeper

mmindrup@evdio.org

Cecilia Reising

Faith Formation Director

cereising@evdio.org

Martha Craig

School Principal

mcraig@evdio.org

Diane Sammet

Music Coordinator

dsammet@evdio.org

Andrew Martin

Parish Council Chair

atmartin24@gmail.com